2021 MNET Asian Music Awards Full List of Winner

December 11, 2021

The 2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards has announced its winners!

On December 11, 6PM KST, the 2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards happened at CJ ENM’s Contents Studio. Live audiences were present in the event but it was also broadcasted live for the global fans. The event was hosted by Lee Hyori.

There were also special performances from different K-Pop groups. One of the most talked about performance is the reunion of Wanna One. After three years, Wanna One performed together again their debut song "Energetic", "Burn It Up" and the latest "Beautiful Part 3". Fans were really thrilled and happy to see this reunion.

For the third year in a row, BTS got all four Daesang at the Mnet Asian Music Awards.

Check out the full list of winners below!

TikTok Artist of the Year - BTS
TikTok Song of the Year - BTS "Butter"
TikTok Album of the Year - BTS "BE"
TikTok Worldwide Icon of the Year - BTS

Best Vocal Performance - IU
Best Dance Performance Solo - Rosé
Best Dance Performance Male Group - BTS
Best Dance Performance Female Group - aespa
Best Male Artist - Baekhyun
Best Female Artist - IU
Best Male Group - BTS
Best Female Group - TWICE
TikTok Favorite Moment Award - BTS
Best OST - Jo Jung Suk "Like You - Hospital Playlist Season 2"
Best Hip Hop and Urban Music - ASH ISLAND
Best Band Performance - JANNABI
KTO Breakout Artist - Brave Girls
Best New Male Artist - Enhypen
Best New Female Artist - aespa

Favorite Asian Artist - INI
Favorite International Artist - Ed Sheeran
Best Asian Artist (Japan) - JO1
Best Asian Artist (Mandarin) - Accusefive
Best Asian Artist (Thailand) - Tilly Birds
Best Asian Artist (Indonesia) -  Anneth
Best Asian Artist (Vietnam) - Quan A.P.
Best New Asian Artist (Japan) - Ado
Best New Asian Artist (Mandarin) - Anson Lo
Best New Asian Artist (Thailand) - Sprite X Guygeegee
Best New Asian Artist (Indonesia) -  Lyodra
Best New Asian Artist (Vietnam) - Hoang Duyen

Best Executive Producer of the Year  - Bang Si Hyuk
Best Producer of the Year  - Teddy
Best Composer of the Year - Yoo Young Jin
Best Engineer of the Year  - Gu Jong Pil, Kwon Nam Woo
Best Video Director of the Year  - Lumpens
Best Choreographer of the Year - Leejung Lee
Best Art Director of the Year - MU:E

Worldwide Fans' Choice Top 10
Stray Kids
NCT Dream
NCT 127
Tomorrow x Together

Congratulations to all the winners!

You Might Also Like


Enter your comment...